Dubai Visa for GCC Residents

GCC stands for Gulf Cooperation Council which is a group of six Islamic countries. These GCC countries are Bahrain, Oman, Qatar, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, and United Arab Emirates (UAE). The nationals of these six countries don’t require a Dubai e-visa to enter Dubai or other UAE emirates however, they will get a visa on arrival.

Documents Required for GCC Residents

To acquire an online Dubai visa for GCC Residents one has to submit some documents. These documents are:

  • A scanned copy of the first page of passport with a minimum of 6 months validity.
  • A scanned copy of individual GCC ID card or GCC residence document.
  • You need to submit color photographs of passport size.

Do You Need a Visa to Enter Dubai if You are A Foreign National but Residing in GCC?

Yes, if you are a Foreign National but Residing in GCC countries then you need a visa to enter Dubai or other UAE emirates. Applicants need to submit an online visa application to obtain a Dubai e-visa. The tourists can reside in Dubai and other emirates for up to 90 days with Dubai e-visa. The application process is easy and simple.

Partners we work with...

Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Government of Dubai
Federal Authority

Copyright © 2023 onlinedubaivisa.com is unit of Travejar Tourism LLC